Breaking News

Omo Oba Adekunle Ajayi Congratulates The Three Senatorial District Honourable On Their Forthcoming Swearing Into The 9Th National Assembly...

Message of congratulations to
Senator Adenigba Fadahunsi (Osun East)
Hon. Busayo Oluwole Oke (Ijesa North)
Hon. Lawrence Babatunde Ayeni (Ijesa South)

I would like to extend congratulations on your swearing- in to the 9th National Assembly of Nigeria. I am delighted that you will continue to work for the good of the people of your country and of all Ijesaland as you perform the duties of lawmakers representing all Ijesa sons and daughters; I sincerely congratulate you and send my best wishes for your every success and wisdom in discharging the important and responsible duties of your position.

I am confident that the trust placed in you by the citizens of the Ijesaland will inspire you to continue important efforts in promoting the unity of your precious land leading it on the path of prosperity, further well-being and security for your people.

I am very pleased that Ijesaland and its environ will become increasing developed and I firmly believe that our land will continue to develop dynamic, mutually beneficial relations, and that your joint initiatives in the fields of security, economy and science will curb our challenges and strengthen our land.

I strongly hope that working together decisively and in the spirit of solidarity and unity in the National Assembly, you will defend the interests and common values of the youths, market women, farmers & ijesaland at large.

I sincerely look forward to continuing your successful cooperation in Ijesa Youth Forum as the lead body of all Ijesa Youth organisations in Nigeria and Diaspora.

Once again, accept my warm congratulations


Omo Oba Adekunle Ajayi
IYF Convener

Adebusuyi Tobiloba Adeleye
S.A to the IYF Convener

No comments